## National Judicial Academy

P-851 National Conference of Judges of District Judiciary on Just Sentencing:			
Policy and Practice 17 <sup>th</sup> - 19			
Sno	High Court	Name of Participants	Designation
1	Allahabad	Mr. Sanjay Kumar	Additional District Judge, District Courts, Orai, Jalaun UP
2	Allahabad	Mr. Durg Narain Singh	Special Secretary, Legislative Govt. of UP
3	Andhra Pradesh	Mr. N. Tukaramji	III Addl. District Judge, Kakinada, East Godavari AP.
4	Bombay	Mr. Kamalakar Anantrao Kothekar	District Judge-1, District Courts, Vaijapur Dist. Aurangabad
5	Bombay	Mr. Dilip G. Murumkar	Judge, City Civil & Sessions Court, Bombay
6	Calcutta	Mr. Rashid Alam	Addl. District Judge, Arambagh Hoogly WB
7	Chattisgarh	Ms. Rajani Dubey	District & Sessions Judge, Civil Court, Balodabazar Chattisgarh
8	Gauhati	Ms. Deepali Bhuyan	Additional District Judge, District Court, Lakhimpur Assam
9	Gujarat	Mr. Bhanubhai N. Makwana	2nd Additional District Judge, ADJ Court, Visnagar Dist. Mahesana
10	Gujarat	Mr. Atul I. Raval	6th Addl. District Judge, Fast Track Court Building, Vadodara
11	Himachal Pradesh	Mr. Rakesh Chaudhary	Registrar Adminstration, HP High Court, Shimla
12	Jharkhand	Mr. Sanjay K. Chandhariyavi	District Judge-III, Jamshedpur, Jharkhand
13	Karnataka	Ms. M. Komalatha	Addl. District Judge, Chikmagalur , Karnataka
14	Kerala	Mr. K. P. John	Addl. District & Sessions Judge, Palakkad
15	Madhya Pradesh	Mr. Mohammed Moosa Khan	ADJ, District Court, Mandsaur MP.
16	Madhya Pradesh	Mr. Sanat Kumar Kashyap	I ADJ, District Court, Anuppur Dist. Anuppur
17	Madras	Mr. S. Srinivasan	Additional District Judge, District Court Campus, Madurai
18	Madras	Mr. N. Palanisamy	II Additional District Judge, Erode, TN
19	Orissa	Mr. Chitta Ranjan Mohapatra	Additional District Judge, At PO Boudh Orissa
20	Patna	Mr. Ravindra Nath Tripathi	ADJ, Civil Court, Jehanabad, Bihar
21	Patna	Mr. Manoj Kumar II	Addl. District Judge, Civil Court, Jehanabad Bihar
22	Punjab & Haryana	Mr. Vedparkash Sirohi	Addl. District Judge,New Judicial Complex, Palwal Haryana,
23	Rajasthan	Mr. Ashutosh Kumar Mishra	Judge, MACT No.2, 8 Rajbhavan Road, Kota, Raj.
24	Rajasthan	Ms. Archana Agarwal	Judge, MACT No.2, Jaipur Rajasthan
25	Uttarakhand	Mr. Sikand Kumar Tyagi	District Judge, Tehri Garhwal, New Tehri, Uttarakhand